HOME »  

2018-11-03

ニュイ・サン・ジョルジュ・プルミエ・クリュ・クロ・ド・ラ・マレシャル
[2015]ジャック・フレデリック・ミュニエ(赤ワイン)[tp]
Outstanding!

シャンボール・ミュジニーらしさを引き出す名手として、その存在が知られているジャック・フレデリック・ミュニエ。

残念ながら、あまりに希少すぎて、中々ご紹介が出来ませんが、ワイン好きなら、思わず『ゴクッ』と喉が鳴る逸品が入荷しました〜!

漫画『神の雫』では、失われた記憶を取り戻そうとする、美人画家のために、ジャック・フレデリック・ミュニエのシャンボール・ミュジニーと、ミュジニーが用意され、彼女の記憶を取り戻す糸口になる、大きな役割を果たし、その後、ますます入手困難に…(涙)

いまや、ブルゴーニュ・ファンが密かに捜し求めるワインのひとつとなってしまいました。

ごく少量の入荷ですので、ブルゴーニュ愛好家はお早めにお買い求め下さい!

 
 
■burghound.com69号より抜粋■


Producer note: Frederic Mugnier described 2016 as a 'growing season marked by a huge amount of frost damage here in Chambolle as well as in Premeaux. Frost this damaging is, thankfully, rare and it harks back to such vintages as 1945 and 1981. It was at least disparate though because we lost 40% in the Clos de la Marechale, which equates to 20 hl/ha. Musigny and the Chambolle villages parcels were hit even harder yet the losses in Les Amoureuses were more moderate and Bonnes Mares wasn't touched. But it's hard to understand why for example Musigny was so damaged and Amoureuses, while also damaged, was so much less. My sense is that the pruning regimen certainly had an effect because I have two parcels in Musigny where they are pruned differently. Those trained via Guyot were more affected whereas vines trained via the method known as Cordon de Royat, which is generally trained higher, develops thicker wood and produces smaller bunches, were less affected. This could perhaps explain the difference though this is of course purely anecdotal. I confess to being relieved to finally get to the harvest which I chose to begin on the 25th of September. What fruit remained was both clean and ripe and thus relatively easy to vinify though it was necessary to watch the extractions as the skins were thick. As to the wines, they have everything that they need for very long lives yet they're not so structured or austere such that they couldn't be enjoyable after 5-ish or so years of cellaring.' As the ratings and commentaries confirm, I was very enthusiastic about the quality of the Mugnier 2016s, indeed they rival his brilliant 2015s, reviewed in bottle below, even though stylistically speaking, they are cut from very different cloth; they were bottled in June 2017. Between the two styles I personally preferred the brighter fruit and energy of the 2016s but with that said, there is so much underlying material in the Mugnier 2015s that they are clearly going to be great wines in due time. (Becky Wasserman & Co., www.beckywasserman.com, Beaune, France; Martin Scott Wines, www.martinscottwines.com, NY, Terroir Imports, www.terroirimports.net, CO, Fine Vines, www.finevines.com, IL, Veritas Imports, www.veritaswine.com, CA/NV/AZ/NM, Classified Wine & Spirits, LLC, www.classifiedwine.net, TX, C'est Vin, LLC, 703.243.3559, VA, Augustan Wine, www.augustanwine.com, FL, Atlanta Wholesale Wines, www.ndcweb.com, GA, Wines Unlimited, www.winesunlimited.com, LA, Vineyard Road, www.vineyardroad.net, MA, Little Guy Wine, www.littleguywine.com, MI, Small Potatoes Wine, www.smallpotatoeswine.com, ID, all USA; Berry Brothers & Rudd, www.bbr.com, Fields, Morris & Verdin, www.fmvwines.com, Howard Ripley, www.howardripley.com, Haynes, Hanson & Clark, www.hhandc.co.uk, O.W. Loeb, www.owloeb.com and Justerini & Brooks, www.justerinis.com, all UK).

Tasting note: This is also agreeably fresh and particularly so for the vintage while displaying much more earth character on the pretty mix of red and dark berries, especially cherry. There is a lovely texture to the sappy, delicious and succulent flavors that possess a fleshy mouthfeel, all wrapped in a lingering if slightly warm finale. This excellent effort should also age effortlessly yet there is so much mid-palate sap that it will be approachable young.

Outstanding

Tasted: Jan 15, 2018
Drink: 2027+

評価:92点


 
 
■輸入元様資料より抜粋■


1902年以来、ミュニエのモノポール。ただし、2003年まではフェヴレイに貸し出されていた。ミュニエの手に戻ってからワインのスタイルは大きく変わり、ニュイの南部クリマに見られるような武骨さはなく、しなやかでエレガントなワインとなっている。

ラズベリーの果実香に、スミレのようなフローラルさが加わり、口中ではギスギスしたタンニンは感じられない。



長年、大手メゾンへ貸し出されていたこの素晴らしい畑が、ミュニエのもとへ戻ったのが2003年。

堅牢で力強いとされるニュイ・サン・ジョルジュですが、これはシャンボール・ミュジニーのような華やかさがあります。

美しく艶のある明るいルビー色。

花の蕾や、フランボワーズ、ブルーベリー、ブラックベリーなどの凝縮した果実が感じられ、優雅な香り。

口に含むと、果実味が横にふっくらと広がり、タンニンはきめ細かく、緻密で、全体的に口当たりがやわらかく、それでいて骨格がしっかりした奥行のあるエレガントな印象を受けます。

今飲むのは、正直もったいないかもしれませんが、これからどのように発展していくか、想像しながら飲むのも楽しいものです。

(2018年6月23日試飲)


INFORMATION
NameNuits St Georges Clos de la Marechale Domaine Jacques Frederic Mugnier
ブドウ品種ピノ・ノワール
生産者名ジャック・フレデリック・ミュニエ
産地フランス】ブルゴーニュ】コート・ド・ニュイ】ニュイ・サン・ジョルジュ】クロ・ド・ラ・マレシャル
RegionFrance】Bourgogne】Cote de Nuits】Nuits Saint Georges】Clos de la Marechal
内容量750ml
WA93+】Issue 27th Apr 2018
WS-】Issue -



1営業日以降 【土日祝除く】発送予定
個数 
お気に入りに追加
お気に入りに追加
レビューを書く
この商品の配送方法
  • 宅配便
  • クール便
  • 店頭受取